Project Runway vs Real Housewives of Atlanta

Sometimes in life, we have to make very tough choices. For example, tonight, we’ll be forced to choose between watching the highly-anticipated sixth season of Project Runway on Lifetime or a new episode of Real Housewives of Atlanta. I’ve made a pros and cons list. I’ve brainstormed and made diagrams.

And still, I can’t decide. Try as I might, I really do want to see the extended version of the fight between Sheree, Kim and Nene outside of the “very nice restaurant.” But, Project Runway! All-stars! Santino! Heidi! Tim! NINA GARCIA! And to throw another wrench in my plans, it looks like sleazoid Michael Lohan makes a brief appearance on the “extended” Real Housewives episode. This is going to be a tough one.

UPDATE: I WATCHED THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA!

~ by bravotvfan on August 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
