‘Supermodel’ Judge Captures Adam Lambert

I kind of just love when I find out things like this: So you know Adam Lambert’s new Rolling Stone cover? If you don’t, you’re living under a rock. I’m just sayin’. Anyway, when seeing who shot the photo (Um, snake and butterfly near his crotch?! Brilliant.), I recognized the name: Matthew Rolston. He was our illustrious guest judge for the Season 2 finale of Make Me A Supermodel. And even though Top Chef Masters premieres tonight, and I seriously might faint with excitement, I can’t help but think back to last week’s Supermodel finale. “But Monica, you’re living in the past.” Fiiine. But you know what’s timeless? Looking good.
AdamLambert

~ by bravotvfan on June 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
