Bravo Star’s Say Happy Mother’s Day!

BravoA-ListAwardsKG

Kathy Griffin, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Everyone knows that the REAL star of D-List is Kathy's loveable mom, 88-year-old firecracker Maggie.

 

Tamra Barney, The Real Housewives of Orange County  Tamra spoke with us about her mother, who was featured last season on The Real Housewives of Orange County. "Mom, you have always been my rock, someone I can call and talk to when I need help or just a good laugh. I am so lucky to not only have a wonderful Mother like you, but a best friend as well. I know that life has not Always been easy for you, but you always seem to have a smile on your face. We all Love you so much and are so lucky to have you in our lives. Have a wonderful Mother's day Mom."

Tamra Barney, The Real Housewives of Orange County Tamra spoke with BRAVO about her mother, who was featured last season on The Real Housewives of Orange County. "Mom, you have always been my rock, someone I can call and talk to when I need help or just a good laugh. I am so lucky to not only have a wonderful Mother like you, but a best friend as well. I know that life has not Always been easy for you, but you always seem to have a smile on your face. We all Love you so much and are so lucky to have you in our lives. Have a wonderful Mother's day Mom."

Jill Zarin, The Real Housewives of New York City  Real Housewives of NYC fans got a chance to meet Jill's mother, Gloria,  this past season. "My mother has always been my personal therapist," says Jill. "Her wisdom is wide reaching and her heart is wide open. I always brought home strays (animals and friends) and my mother always nurtured them...I know it is hard for me to listen to my mother's advice about life, but she is always right. (Daddy, don't let mommy read this...it will go to her head!)"

Jill Zarin, The Real Housewives of New York City Real Housewives of NYC fans got a chance to meet Jill's mother, Gloria, this past season. "My mother has always been my personal therapist," says Jill. "Her wisdom is wide reaching and her heart is wide open. I always brought home strays (animals and friends) and my mother always nurtured them...I know it is hard for me to listen to my mother's advice about life, but she is always right. (Daddy, don't let mommy read this...it will go to her head!)"

Chad Rogers, Million Dollar Listing My mother has always been my biggest support and continues to inspire me every day. Not to mention, she is the most amazing cook I know!

Chad Rogers, Million Dollar Listing "My mother has always been my biggest support and continues to inspire me every day. Not to mention, she is the most amazing cook I know!"

Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County  Vicki tells us, "On this year's Mothers Day, I am thankful for my mother's health and continued love towards my family and myself. My mother is actually coming to California this week to celebrate Briana's graduation from Nursing school. Then in 3 weeks Briana, my mother and I will fly to Rome to go on a 10-day cruise together to Greece, Turkey & Italy. I cherish every time I spend with my mother, and I don't take it for granted, because I know that at any time she can be taken away from me. There is nothing more valuable than a mother's love, and it means more to me as I get older. Happy Mother's day!"

Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County Vicki tells BRAVO, "On this year's Mothers Day, I am thankful for my mother's health and continued love towards my family and myself. My mother is actually coming to California this week to celebrate Briana's graduation from Nursing school. Then in 3 weeks Briana, my mother and I will fly to Rome to go on a 10-day cruise together to Greece, Turkey & Italy. I cherish every time I spend with my mother, and I don't take it for granted, because I know that at any time she can be taken away from me. There is nothing more valuable than a mother's love, and it means more to me as I get older. Happy Mother's day!"

Jeana Keough, The Real Housewives of Orange Country "My mother is an extremely giving mom, she was selfless and taught all 5 of us to be strong, honest and help people and never have holes in your underwear in case you have to go to the hospital."

Jeana Keough, The Real Housewives of Orange Country "My mother is an extremely giving mom, she was selfless and taught all 5 of us to be strong, honest and help people and never have holes in your underwear in case you have to go to the hospital."

~ by bravotvfan on May 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
